About Us

Dimension Property Management is premiere real estate company. We have more than twenty years of experience buying, selling, leasing, and managing residential and commercial property in the Seattle Area.

Our large portfolio of income properties range from single family homes, buildings, offices, commercial properties, condominiums, shopping centers, to large multi-unit apartment complexes. Furthermore, we have great success in making sure that our properties are leased to qualified residents and that they are properly maintained.

We do not manage for third parties, all properties managed by Dimension Property Management are owned by the founder of Dimension Group of Companies, Mr. Suneet Diwan.

Main Office Team
Mary Bodimer
Mary@dimensionpm.com

Sherry Grant (Accounting)
Sherry@dimensionpm.com

Violeta Yordanova
violeta@dimensionpm.com

Nunzio Bellecomo (Leasing)
Nunzio@dimensionpm.com
206-637-2377

Mitch Diwan
Sudeepdiwan@yahoo.com

Rucchi Diwan
Rucchi@dimensionre.com

Maintenance Team

Ray Nekut
Ray@dimensionpm.com

Philip Lathon
Philip@dimensionpm.com

James Hart
James@dimensionpm.com

Rodney Brigham

Owner/Founder
Suneet Diwan
suneet@dimensionre.com