About Us

Dimension Property Management is premiere real estate company. We have more than twenty years of experience buying, selling, leasing, and managing residential and commercial property in the Seattle Area.

Our large portfolio of income properties range from single family homes, buildings, offices, commercial properties, condominiums, shopping centers, to large multi-unit apartment complexes. Furthermore, we have great success in making sure that our properties are leased to qualified residents and that they are properly maintained.

We do not manage for third parties, all properties managed by Dimension Property Management are owned by subsidiaries of Dimension PM.

Main Office Team
Mary Bodimer
Mary@dimensionpm.com

Sherry Grant (Accounting)
Sherry@dimensionpm.com

Violeta Yordanova (Main Office)
violeta@dimensionpm.com

Adi Kabasanova (Main Office)
andreana@dimensionpm.com

Rebec Par
rebec@dimensionpm.com

Jeannet Zanabria
jeannet@dimensionpm.com

Mitch Diwan
Sudeepdiwan@yahoo.com

Rucchi Diwan
Rucchi@dimensionre.com

Andrea Jourdan
andreaj@dimensionpm.com

Nate Huyett (Oregon)
Nate@dimensionpm.com
Direct: (541) 215-2572

Manish Mangal (Single Family Acquisitions)
hello@mannybuys.com
Direct: (425) 246-8104

Maintenance Team

James Hart
James@dimensionpm.com

Rodney Brigham (Des Moines)
james@dimensionpm.com

Andrew Weber (Lakewood)
Andrew@dimensionpm.com